Loading Events

← Back to Events

Emmanuel College

+ Google Map
64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
07 38719100 http://www.emmanuel.uq.edu.au

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2018

Emmanuel College Formal Dinner

Thursday 31 May @ 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday 15th March 2018 at 5:45pm

One event on Tuesday 20th March 2018 at 5:45pm

One event on Thursday 19th April 2018 at 5:45pm

One event on Tuesday 1st May 2018 at 5:45pm

One event on Tuesday 15th May 2018 at 5:45pm

One event on Tuesday 22nd May 2018 at 5:45pm

One event on Thursday 31st May 2018 at 5:45pm

Emmanuel College, 64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
+ Google Map

Formal Dinner (three course meal with wine) for students served in the Stevens Bonnin Room. Dress code: smart casual with academic gown.

Find out more »
June 2018

Semester 1 ends; Emmanuel College year ends – check out day for all students

Saturday 23 June
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday 23rd June 2018 at 12:00am

Emmanuel College, 64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
+ Google Map
Find out more »
August 2018

Emmanuel College Open Day

Sunday 5 August
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every year that begins at 12:00am on day first of August, repeating until Sunday 5th August 2018

Emmanuel College, 64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
+ Google Map

Emmanuel College Open Day (coincides with UQ Open Day); College tours available from 9am, bookings not required.

Find out more »
+ Export Events