Loading Events

← Back to Events

Emmanuel College

+ Google Map
64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
07 38719100 https://www.emmanuel.uq.edu.au

May 2019

Rowing Regatta – ICC sporting event

Sunday 26 May
Emmanuel College, 64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
+ Google Map

Inter-College Competition – Rowing Regatta

Find out more »

June 2019

Semester 1 revision week period (swotvac)

Monday 3 June - Friday 7 June
Emmanuel College, 64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Examination period

Saturday 8 June - Friday 21 June
Emmanuel College, 64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Semester 1 ends; Emmanuel College year ends – check out day for all students

Saturday 22 June
Emmanuel College, 64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Semester break

Sunday 23 June - Friday 19 July
Emmanuel College, 64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2019

Oratory – ICC cultural event

Tuesday 6 August
Emmanuel College, 64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
+ Google Map

Inter-College Competition – Oratory

Find out more »

September 2019

One Act Play – ICC cultural event

Monday 2 September
Emmanuel College, 64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
+ Google Map

Inter-College Competition – One Act Play

Find out more »
+ Export Events