Loading Events

« All Events

Emmanuel College Formal Dinner

Thursday 30 March @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday 21st March 2017 at 5:45pm

One event on Thursday 30th March 2017 at 5:45pm

One event on Thursday 6th April 2017 at 5:45pm

One event on Tuesday 11th April 2017 at 5:45pm

One event on Thursday 4th May 2017 at 5:45pm

One event on Thursday 11th May 2017 at 5:45pm

One event on Tuesday 16th May 2017 at 5:45pm

One event on Tuesday 23rd May 2017 at 5:45pm

One event on Thursday 1st June 2017 at 5:45pm

All students welcome to Formal Dinner in the Emmanuel College dining hall. Dress code: academic gown.

Details

Date:
Thursday 30 March
Time:
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Event Category:

Organiser

Emmanuel College
Phone:
07 38719100
Website:
http://www.emmanuel.uq.edu.au

Venue

Emmanuel College
64/70 Upland Rd
St Lucia, QLD 4067 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
07 38719100
Website:
http://www.emmanuel.uq.edu.au